Switching Power Supplies
Externals
Desktops
Medical
POE
Wall Mounts
Internals
AT / ATX (Gaming)
Enclosed
Medical
Open-Frame
LED
Constant Current
Constant Voltage
DC to DC Converters
Cigar Lighter Adapter
Accessories
AC Power Cords
DC Output Connectors
Product Data Sheets
Locations                                                                                                                                        
USA Location Manufacturing Plant 1 Manufacturing Plant 2
284-C Lake Mead Blvd #139
Henderson, NV 89015

2F WEST NORTH DISTRICT
16 XINHE INDUSTRIAL FUYONG ST.
BAO'AN DISTRICT, SHENZHEN, gd, cn

Huang Chong No.3 Industrial District
Dong Guan City
Guang Dong Province, China
G.M. Steven Chan
Contacts                                                                                                                                        
Paul Szulborski
President - North America
pszulborski@nspower.net
Ext 709
Michael Douglas
VP Sales & Marketing
mdouglas@nspower.net
Ext 707
Paul Novak
General Manager
pnovak@nspower.net
Ext 706
Martin Chen
Engineering Manager
mchen@nspower.net
Ext 708

David Vargas
Sales
dvargas@nspower.net

Ext 703

David Sandoval
Sales Manager/inside sales
dsandoval@nspower.net
Ext 704
Charles Ladd
Applications
cladd@nspower.net
Ext 705
Sales
sales@nspower.net
Ext 701
Customer Service
cs@nspower.net
Ext 702

Local Sales Representatives                                                                                                       
Tecteam Sales, Inc.
3424 East Lake Street
Long Lake, Minnesota 55356
Tel: 952-928-3939
Fax: 952-404-1473
www.tecteamsales.com
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin